Our School Staff


Office Staff

Naruebeth Khakhanmanee
(Jern)

Front Office Reception

Email: naruebethk@nivais.com

Mr. Jern handles all inquiries at the office. You may call the office number at: 029484605-7

Thummaporn Sujiwattanarat
(Auey)

Front Office Reception

Email: thummaporns@nivais.com

Ms. Auey handles all inquiries at the office. You may call the office number at: 029484605-7

Mra Pan San
(Andrea)

School Registrar

Email: andreas@nivais.com

Ms. Andrea is in charge of the records and and handled grades and transcripts. Any inquiries pertaining to academics are handled by her.

Treesukhon Tullayaseeta
(Ploy)

Assistant Registrar

Email: treesukhont@nivais.com

Ms. Ploy assists the registrar in handling all academic records. She can also handle any academic inquiries.

Thayika Phumkham
(Tak)

Liaison Officer

Email: thayikap@nivais.com

Ms. Tak handles all the visa requirements for the faculty and foreign students. You can ask her any inquiry pertaining to visa and work permits in Thailand.

Sudawadee Pho-ong
(Nan)

Purchasing, Marketing & Communications

Email: sudawadeep@nivais.com

Ms. Nan is in charge of all school purchases and also does school marketing and communication between parents and school.

Jerubem Era
(Bem)

RenWeb Support, Media &
Communications

Email: beme@nivais.com

Mr. Bem can assist you with the School Management System (RenWeb). He also handles the graphic design, media and online communications of the school.

Anis Manuthasna
(Anis)

Business Officer

Email: anism@nivais.com

Ms. Anis handles the business budgets of the school and sees that the operations run smoothly.

Pornthip Uaatthakarn
(Nok)

Chief Accountant

Email: pornthip@nivais.com

Ms. Nok handles all finances of the school. If you have any inquiries about school fees, you may get in touch with her.

Sunattaya Jansuwan
(Ya)

School Accountant

Email: ap@nivais.com

Ms. Ya is in charge of the accounting, purchase orders and account payable of the school.

Industrial & Support Staff

Sujika Intharasawan
(Suki)

School Store Personnel

Email: bookroom@nivais.com

Ms. Suki handles the school stock for school supplies and uniform. Get in touch with her if you want information on school supplies.

Preeyarrat Jangun
(Aom)

Snack Shop Personnel

Ms. Aom sells snacks and drinks during break. You can find her at the school store.

Honey Grace Daborbor
(Grace)

School Nurse

Email: gracec@nivais.com

Ms. Grace is the school nurse and takes care of the students whenever they are sick.

Songvuth Wongbuddhichai
(Goh)

IT Infrastructure

Email: songvuthw@nivais.com

Mr. Goh is in charge of the network system and internet of the school. He makes sure everything is running smoothly pertaining to tech.